Faculty Code of Ethics Discussion with LU-WISE

You are here

On November 14th, LU-WISE dicussion will be with the chair of the Faculty Senate Subcomittee on Inclusive Community (IC) Professor Ageliki Nicolopoulou. She will be joined by Profs. Jennifer Swann (subcomittee member/co-chair) and Kathy Iovine (vice-chair of Senate), and together we will discuss the faculty code of ethics being developed. Your input is valuable.

Join us in UC306 for lunch; click to RSVP by November 8.