Women in STEM recognized at 2019 University and College Awards

You are here

Women STEM faculty recognized at 2019 University Faculty & Staff Awards; for complete list of 2019 University Awardees: https://awards.web.lehigh.edu/node/658

  • Alfred Noble Robinson Faculty Award, Sirry Mlbong Alang, Department of Sociology

  • Hillman Award for Excellence in Graduate Advising, Natasha Vermaak, Department of Mechanical Engineering

  • Lehigh Early Career Award for Distinguished Teaching, Haiyan Jia, Department of Journalism and Communication and the Data X Initiative

  • Libsch Early Career Research Award, Kelly Schultz, Department of Chemical and Bimolecular Engineering

  • Deming Lewis Award, Kristen Jellison, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

  • *Robert C. and Virginia L. Williamson Award for Social Research, Danielle Lindemann, Department of Sociology and Anthropology

RCEAS Rossin College Awards: Shout out to Associate Dean Svetlana Tatic-Lucic, for earning the 2019 Faculty Peer Mentoring Award.